A Thanksgiving Recipe for Cornbread Stuffing

I’m looking forward to the Thanksgiving holiday.  I’ll get time to spend with my family and enjoy foods I haven’t eaten since the last Thanksgiving (too many calories to eat more than once a year) This year I’m even more thankful because of a new addition.  My niece Kennedy was born November 19th. One of my greatest joys in life is being an aunt.

So as you spend the holiday with family or friends or just doing what you love, I thought you might like this recipe for cornbread stuffing.  You  can replace some of the ingredients with healthier choices.  It will still taste great! Here is the link from the food network.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

