Life Without Caffeine

19517

 

Recently I wrote of my addiction to caffeine.  My preference was coffee.  If I couldn’t have that I would settle for a Pepsi.  But those days are over.  I’m happy to report I haven’t had a ‘cup of joe’ in over a month, but it has been a long month.  Yes I can focus a bit more but everything seems to move a bit slower including me.  Next, I’m going to try adjusting my diet and that B12 energy thing everyone’s raving about.

I’ll keep you posted!

Photo from: www.nlm.nih.gov/…/ ency/imagepages/19517.htm

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

