6 Mood Busters

I love webmd.com. It’s where I turn after I ‘ve left the doctor’s office and realize I didn’t understand a word he said.  (It may be time for a new doctor) This week I found one of those numbered lists, “6 Ways to Add Mood Busting Foods to Your Diet”. I don’t know about you but I could use some mood busting.  It’s that time during the semester when you’re happy the semester is half over but you wish it was really over.

Here are just a few:

1. Eat foods rich in B12 like a spinach salad or lean beef

2. Increase Vitamin D by spending a little more time in the sun.  Don’t forget the sunscreen.

3. Treat yourself to a little chocolate.

Find the rest here.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

