Eating at the SAC

chicken-pot-pie-recipe

Photo:www.bonelesschickenrecipe.com/ Chicken-Images/

There are a few places I try to avoid on Stony Brook’s campus.  One is the dining area in Student Activities Center (SAC) because it’s the most congested area on the west campus. The lines are long and the area seems way to small for the amount of students it serves. But sometimes when you’re with a friend your open to things that are totally out of your routine.

I ordered the pizza.  It wasn’t the best I’ve ever had, but it was good.  While eating I glanced at my friend’s food.  It looked delicious.  She must have caught me because she offered some.  I couldn’t refuse.  The peas and carrots were so good.  I didn’t find much chicken, but what I did find was great. Next time I’m getting the chicken pot pie. What do you think about the SAC?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

