Walk Around the World

This is the first chapter of my personal lifetime project “Walk Around the World”.

Whenever you are visiting a new city,  a place where you haven’t been before, people take photos of places of interest to show them to their friends or to have souvenirs for themselves. But most of those photos of monuments and memorials can easily be found on the internet. What I tried to do is make them unique.

Last weekend I went to Washington D.C. and started to make some unique memories of my stay in America. I plan to do this at every interesting place that I don’t want to forget, so there will follow some more chapters while I am here.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Walk Around Washington

Logo Converse:
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3165/3070342796_a90a8427d1.jpg?v=0
Map of Washington:

